CONGRATULATIONS AND THANK YOU…

…to Sonia Cano – for her wonderful writing. As you can see, it has been published in “e-vent”, the English department’s monthly magazine.

HERE IS SONIA’S ARTICLE:

LINK TO JANUARY EDITION OF “E-VENT”

If you would like to see your work published, please contribute freely with your work. FIND OUT HOW – HERE!

This entry was posted in AVISOS. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to CONGRATULATIONS AND THANK YOU…

  1. Francisca Romero Lucas says:

    I would like to congratulate Sofía too about this amazing writing. I found the topic quite difficult and it has been a pleasure to read her letter. I think it contains all what you can say about this terrible problem and that she couldn’t write it better. Well done!
    PD Sofía is my granddaughter’s name too. I hope she will write wonderful writings in English like you!

  2. Thank you for leaving a comment for Sofia – I’m sure this will encourage her to continue learning. I hope it will also inspire the rest of you to persist and advance with your own learning process.
    Helen

  3. Sofia Cano says:

    Sure! I will enjoy learning English like a champion!
    Thank you so much to encourage me with your comments. I’m glad you liked my writing. Thanks for my teacher, Helen, for publishing it on the blog! And my best wishes to your granddaughter, Francisca! (what a beautiful name she has!) 🙂
    Sofía

Leave a Reply

