“PRUEBAS DE CERTIFICACIÓN” – PREVIOUS YEARS

AS I PROMISED, YOU NOW HAVE ACCESS TO THE BASIC AND INTERMEDIATE LEVEL “PRUEBAS DE CERTIFICACIÓN” OF THE PREVIOUS THREE YEARS (2009, 2010, 2011)

TO SEE THE EXAMS AND DOWNLOAD THE AUDIOS, CLICK ON THE LINK YOU WILL SEE UNDER THE FLAG IN THE RIGHT-HAND COLUMN OF THIS BLOG:

OR CLICK ON THE IMAGE BELOW

THE KEYS ARE ALSO THERE SO YOU CHECK YOUR ANSWERS (for Comprensión Oral y Comprensión Escrita)

EXPLANATION OF ABBREVIATIONS:

IN means “INGLÉS”        NB means “NIVEL BÁSICO”/NI menas “NIVEL INTERMEDIO”       09 means “year 2009”

EO means “EXPRESSIÓN ORAL” (speaking)

EE means “EXPRESSIÓN ESCRITA” (writing)

CE means “COMPRENSIÓN ESCRITA” (reading)

CO means “COMPRENSIÓN ORAL” (listening)

(MA is not relevant)

This entry was posted in AVISOS, NB-2, NI-2 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to “PRUEBAS DE CERTIFICACIÓN” – PREVIOUS YEARS

  1. Elena Díaz says:

    I can’t see anything, it says: “The file you are looking for Has Been Moved or deleted”

    • Try again – it is working fine now! If you see this please let me know if the link works for you. I’m on the computer right now! You may have problems if you’re trying to access from a smartphone. Ypu’ll probably need the dropbox app.
      Helen

  2. Elena Díaz says:

    I think in the certification of 2011 are missing any documents in pdf, exams of EE, CE and CO

    • Hello again Elena! The documents are there, but they may take some time to appear. I’ve also added all the keys now.
      Hope you have better luck. Be patient and if you still cannot access all the documents tomorrow, send me another message, please. Thank you.
      Helen

  3. Francisca Romero Lucas says:

    Thanks, Helen! I’ve installed the dropbox program in my computer and all has been easier.

  4. Francisca Romero Lucas says:

    Hi Helen,
    I’m afraid that some key answers of the IN-NB-CE-10 couldn’t be correct. Can It be possible that the answers do not belong to these questions? May you take a look at them, please? Thank you.
    Fanny

    • Hello, the problem is not the key but the exam. I uploaded model B (which has the questions in a different order). I’ve deleted model B and I have uploaded model A. Sorry for the confusion. Thank you for being on the ball (alert)! What would I do without you?
      Helen

  5. Francisca Romero Lucas says:

    Hi Helen,
    I would say the same about you. Thank you for this excellent blog so helpful and for being there whenever we need you.

  6. vicky says:

    Hello Helen!!

    I would like to know if you are penalized for your mistakes at the Certificated Exam. Thank you for all your help!!!

Leave a Reply

