GOOD LUCK!!

GOOD LUCK TO ALL MY INTERMEDIATE STUDENTS TAKING THE “PRUEBA DE CERTIFICACIÓN” TODAY.

YOU’LL DO FINE …….

JUST RELAX

This entry was posted in AVISOS. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to GOOD LUCK!!

  1. Francisca Romero Lucas says:

    Now that all is over I want to thank you, Helen: I’ve never got there without your help. You belong to a rare kind of teachers who one will never forget, these species of endangered teacher who make pupils love the subject. I became loving English 35 years ago thanks to one of them and I have lockily found you now. I hope this won’t be a goodbye, I prefer a “see you later”.

    • Francisca, what lovely things you write to me! It is students like you who keep me motivated. I’m sure we will see each other in the future. I hope you continue to enjoy and learn English. I hope you have a wonderful summer and I wish you all the best for the future. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

